My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

**All Dates presented are not final.  Below is a guide to help with any questions you may have**

2019/2020 Travel Schedule
May 1 Registration Opens
June 16 Registration Closes
June 17 Late Registration Opens
Monday, September 23 Try-outs Start
Friday, October 4 Try-outs End
Sunday, October 20 Team Announcements (latest date)
Between Oct 17-30 Mandatory Coaches Meeting
Monday, November 4 Practices start
Sat/Sun, Nov 16/17 MW 4th Grade Jamboree
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 7 Metrowest season starts
Friday, December 20 Winter Break no practices (games will take place on 12/21 & 12/22)
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Wednesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Thursday, January 2 Practices resume
Monday, February 17 February Break no practices (games will take place on 2/15, 2/16 & 2/22, 2/23)
Monday, February 24 Practices Resume
Wednesday, March 4 Metrowest Play-offs start
Sunday, March 15 Metrowest Play-offs end
Saturday, March 21 State Tournament


**All Dates presented are not final.  Below is a guide to help with any questions you may have**