My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

**All Dates presented are not final.  Below is a guide to help with any questions you may have**

2017/2018 Travel Schedule
Monday, May 1 Registration Opens
Friday, June 16 Registration Closes
Saturday, June 17 Late Registration Opens
Monday, September 25 Try-outs Start
Friday, October 6 Try-outs End
Sunday, October 22 Team Announcements (latest date)
Between Oct 19-26 Mandatory Coaches Meeting
Wednesday, November 1 Practices start
Sat/Sun, Nov 11/12 MW 4th Grade Jamboree
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving
Sunday, December 3 Metrowest season starts
Friday, December 22 Winter Break no practices (games will take place on 12/23)
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, January 1 New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 2 Practices resume
Monday, February 19 February Break no practices (games will take place on 2/18 & 2/28)
Monday, February 26 Practices Resume
Wednesday, February 28 Metrowest Play-offs start
Sunday, March 11 Metrowest Play-offs end
Saturday, March 17 State Tournament


**All Dates presented are not final.  Below is a guide to help with any questions you may have**