My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2018/2019 In-Town 3rd/4th

***Preliminary Schedule -  Subject to change until finalized***

Wednesday, August 15 Registration Opens
Sunday, Sept 30 Registration Closes
Monday, October 1 Late (Waitlist) Registration Opens
Wednesday, October 31 Late (Waitlist) Registration Closes
Saturday, November 17 3rd Grade Assessments
Saturday, November 24
Scrimmages
Saturday, December 01 Week 1
Saturday, December 08 Week 2
Saturday, December 15 Week 3
Saturday, December 22 Week 4
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Saturday, December 29 No Games
Tuesday, January 01 New Year's Day
Saturday, January 05 Week 5
Saturday, January 12 Week 6
Saturday, January 19 Week 7
Saturday, January 26 Week 8
Saturday, February 02 Week 9
Saturday, February 09 Week 10
Saturday, February 16 Week 11
Saturday, February 23
Week 12
Saturday, March 02
Play-offs
Saturday, March 9
Play-offs & Closing Ceremony